The HMPG family of journals – and their online homes – offer a range of advertising and promotional opportunities. The HMPG can give you direct access to healthcare professionals through a range of channels. If you are interested in advertising, in print or online, or ordering a reprint of an article from any of the HMPG journals, please contact us:

Chief Operating Officer – Diane Smith – 012 481 2069 dianes@hmpg.co.za
Sales Manager Cape Town – Azad Yusuf – 021 532 1281 azady@hmpg.co.za

Client Relationship Managers Pretoria:

Renee Hinze – reneeh@hmpg.co.za
Ladine van Heerden – ladinev@hmpg.co.za
Makhadzi Mulaudzi – makhadzim@hmpg.co.za

Client Relationship Managers Cape Town:

Charmalin Simpson – charmalins@hmpg.co.za